Home Sport NFL SuperBowl Winner's Counts and Years

SuperBowl Winner’s Counts and Years

ClubSuperBowl Win YearSuperBowl Win Count
Buffalo Bills
Miami Dolphins19,731,9742
New England Patriots2002,2004, 2005, 2015, 2017, 20196
New York Jets19691
Baltimore Ravens2001, 20132
Cincinnati Bengals
Cleveland Browns
Pittsburgh Steelers1975,1976,1979, 1980, 2006, 20096
Houston Texans
Indianapolis Colts19,712,0072
Jacksonville Jaguars
Tennessee Titans
Denver Broncos1998,1999, 20163
Kansas City Chiefs1970,20202
Las Vegas Raiders19841
Los Angeles Chargers
Dallas Cowboys1972,1978, 1993, 1994, 19965
New York Giants1987,1991,2008, 20124
Philadelphia Eagles20181
Washington Football Team1983,1988, 19923
Chicago Bears19861
Detroit Lions
Green Bay Packers1967,1968, 1997, 20114
Minnesota Vikings
Atlanta Falcons
Carolina Panthers
New Orleans Saints20101
Tampa Bay Buccaneers20031
Arizona Cardinals
Los Angeles Rams20001
San Francisco 49ers1982,1985,1989, 1990, 19955
Seattle Seahawks20141
Previous articleNew York Giants
Next articleHouston Texans


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment - Shop at Zappos!

Most Popular

Toronto Raptors

Toronto Raptors is a professional basketball team based in Toronto, Ontario, Canada. In 2019, they achieved their first championship in the NBA...

History of Philadelphia 76ers since its Establishment

It is time to write a nice entry for 76ers, which made me love basketball and I have been a fan for...

History of the New York Knicks, One of the NBA’s Most Established Teams

What has the Knicks legend experienced during the period from its foundation to the present? Let's learn well. New York Knicks is a...

Brooklyn Nets

Brooklyn Nets is the New York team in the Atlantic Division of the Eastern Conference in the NBA. It was founded in...

Recent Comments